iwebpaster.blogg.se

Modartt pianoteq 5 free
Modartt pianoteq 5 free













modartt pianoteq 5 free

I use the epiano from my mojo61 (hardware).I think at the end is simply a matter of tastes, kind of sound we want to achieve, personal preferences, musical genre. Don't know if it has to do with the new engine, but it sounds beautiful to me, very nice! Thanks Modartt.įeature request: let us host any vst plugin in the Stand Alone version! That would be amazing and would end all complaints about the effects section.įeature request: let us host any vst plugin in the Stand Alone version! That would be amazing and would end all complaints about the effects section.I wonder if you could explain how you think the Rhodes is better? Out of all of the models I’ve never really clicked with Pianoteq Rhodes, which is odd because I love everything else. Actually the higher velocity problem doesn't seem to be there as much in the Grotrian piano to my ears. For fun I demoed the other instruments again and found that I will definitely get the Grotrian Concert Royal next sale.

modartt pianoteq 5 free

Without making extensive comparisons I feel like the Rhodes emulation at least was sounding better. I own K2 & Steinway D, the electric keyboards and the Hohner package. Also rolling off some highs seems to work for some applications. My workaround is to set my velocity curve as to make it harder to reach the top velocity levels. I find there is still some improvement to do, mostly at high velocity levels as I find the realism is somewhat lost there. Pianoteq is my main piano plugin and I'm a big fan.

MODARTT PIANOTEQ 5 FREE UPDATE

I appreciate the update and find it is an improvement, and totally worth the nice upgrade prize. Bought the upgrade and have been playing a few hours today.















Modartt pianoteq 5 free